Final PRIME of 2019/20


Visit the CCYC online webpages for information on how to get involved during the Camp week from Saturday 25 until Friday 31 July.

Friday 3 July 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Friday 1 May 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020 – Welcome to PRIME Online

Useful Links

Fervr
If you are looking for some resources to support your growth as a Christian or watch some helpful videos, then try fervr.
Reasonable Faith
If you’ve got some big questions about Christianity or are struggling with questions other people are asking you then check out Reasonable Faith.
Christianity Explored
If you want to know what it means to be a Christian, why not visit Christianity Explored and check out the resources.
Got Questions
Everyone has questions, no matter how old you are. This website seeks to respond to some of life’s biggest and most important questions from a biblical perspective.
Bible Gateway
If you haven’t got a Bible or would like to search through the Bible easily for a specific topic, Biblegateway is a really helpful tool.
10 of those
If you are looking for high quality Christian resources and great prices, look no further than 10 of those.